Delve into the Dark Underworld of Illicit Art – Uncovering Stolen Treasures, Family Secrets, and a Trail of Deception, Betrayal, and Murder

RELICS TORN, a thrilling novel by Liliane Ashe, has been released by Palmetto Publishing. The story follows Liliane, an art sleuth on a mission to track down stolen art and uncover the truth behind her missing mother. When Interpol Agent Victor Aldwyn enters the picture, Liliane is drawn into a dangerous case that takes her from New Mexico to the criminal underworld of London.

As Liliane and Victor dig deeper into a prestigious art gallery suspected of illegal activities, they uncover a ruthless empire that spans continents and involves high stakes. With a series of murders tied to art thefts, Liliane realizes she is up against a powerful and dangerous enemy who will go to any length to protect their secrets.

RELICS TORN is an international thriller that offers suspense, action, and a nuanced look at the moral complexities of the underground art trade. Perfect for art enthusiasts, mystery fans, and readers who enjoy novels like The DaVinci Code, The Rembrandt Affair, and The Eight. The book is now available for purchase on Amazon.com and Barnesandnoble.com.

Author S.G. Benton brings a wealth of experience to the novel with her background in law, art, and anthropology shining through in the intricate details of the story. She and her husband have traveled the world before settling in Copenhagen, Denmark.

For more information about the author or interviews with Benton can be arranged by contacting Palmetto Publishing or visiting SG Benton’s social media platforms or website. Get ready for a suspenseful adventure through the world of art and intrigue with RELICS TORN!

By Sophia Gonzalez

As a content writer at newsgreg.com, I am dedicated to crafting engaging stories that captivate our readers. With a knack for turning complex topics into accessible and compelling narratives, I weave words together to inform and inspire. My passion lies in delivering accurate and thought-provoking content that keeps our audience informed and entertained. From breaking news stories to in-depth features, I strive to bring a fresh perspective to every piece I create. Join me on this journey of exploration and discovery through the power of words at newsgreg.com.

Leave a Reply