Nominees for Boys Wrestling at the Indiana High School Sports Awards

The Boys Wrestling Athlete of the Year nominees have been announced for the Indiana High School Sports Awards, presented by the Indiana Pacers. This prestigious award is made possible with the support of the Indianapolis Colts and the Kiwanis Club of Indianapolis. Alongside 25 other sports, these wrestlers will be honored during a live show on April 23 at Clowes Memorial Hall.

Athletes who are nominated and RSVP will receive a complimentary ticket to the event thanks to sponsors, while additional tickets can be purchased. To stay updated on the show, sign up for email updates or follow the event on Facebook.

The Indiana High School Sports Awards show is part of the USA TODAY High School Sports Awards, which is the largest high school sports recognition program in the country. The following wrestlers have been nominated for this prestigious award: Mitchell Betz, Will Clark, Reese Courtney, Waylon Cressell, Hayden DeMarco, Revin Dickman, Easton Doster, Ty Henderson, Gunner Henry, Jake Hockaday, Nate Johnson, Brandon Johnson

By Sophia Gonzalez

As a content writer at, I am dedicated to crafting engaging stories that captivate our readers. With a knack for turning complex topics into accessible and compelling narratives, I weave words together to inform and inspire. My passion lies in delivering accurate and thought-provoking content that keeps our audience informed and entertained. From breaking news stories to in-depth features, I strive to bring a fresh perspective to every piece I create. Join me on this journey of exploration and discovery through the power of words at

Leave a Reply